Board of Trustees

 

Lori Miller - email: lorim@centralchristianschool.org

Karen Steiner - email: karens@centralchristianschool.org

Tony Rohrer - email: tonyr@centralchristianschool.org

Virgil  Troyer- email: virgilt@centralchristianschool.org

Marlin Troyer - email: marlint@centralchristianschool.org

Michelle Steffen, president - email: michelles@centralchristianschool.org

Eric Ramseyer, vice president - email: ericr@centralchristianschool.org

Darrell Smucker, treasurer - email: darrells@centralchristianschool.org

Michele Patterson, secretary -email: michelep@centralchristianschool.org

January 2018