Contact Us

CENTRAL CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Address: 3970 Kidron Rd.   PO Box 9 Kidron, OH 44636

Phone:330.857.7311 
Fax: 330.857.7331
 

 

SUPERINTENDENT AND PRINCIPALS 

Superintendent's Office 

Name 

Email 

Phone 

Superintendent

Jeanne Zimmerly Jantzi jeannej@centralchristianschool.org ext.202
High School Principal Craig Martin craigm@centralchristianschool.org ext. 223
High School Administrative Assistant Kristen Conrad kristenc@centralchristianschool.org ext. 224

Elementary and
Middle School Principal 

Joyce Taylor 

joycet@centralchristianschool.org

ext.203 

Elementary School 
Administrative Assistant 

Jennifer Hochstetler
ext.231

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Advancement Office 

Name 

Email 

Phone 

Advancement Director 

Terry Shue terrys@centralchristianschool.org ext.228

ENROLLMENT OFFICE

Admissions Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Enrollment & Communications Director Christina Lowe christinal@centralchristianschool.org ext. 205

 

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Athletic Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Athletic Director 

Zach Kooker 

zachk@centralchristianschool.org

ext.225 

Administrative Assistant 

Kristen Conrad 

kristenc@centralchristianschool.org

ext. 224

FINANCE DIRECTOR AND OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

 Finance Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Finance Director

Tina Burkhart

tinab@centralchristianschool.org ext.207

Finance Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Operations Director Nathan Holton nateh@centralchristianschool.org ext. 227

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR OFFICE - DEAN OF STUDENTS

Guidance Counselor Office

Name

Email

Phone

Guidance Counselor

Craig Martin craigm@centralchristianschool.org ext.223

Administrative Assistant

Kristen Conrad  kristenc@centralchristianschool.org ext.224
Dean of Students Stacie Tschiegg staciet@centralchristianschool.org ext. 226

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Music Department

Name

Email

Phone

Department Chair, Vocal Music

Tim Shue tims@centralchristianschool.org ext.220

Music Department Administrative Assistant,

Private Lessons

Karla McMullen karlam@centralchristianschool.org ext.221

Musikgarten

Hannah Steiner hannah_steiner@hotmail.com 330.317.0202

Strings Specialist, Heartland String Quartet

Lara Dudack larad@centralchristianschool.org N/A

NOT SURE WHO YOU NEED?

Welcome Center

Sheryl Edmiston

sheryle@centralchristianschool.org

ext.201