Contact Us

CENTRAL CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

Address: 3970 Kidron Rd.   PO Box 9 Kidron, OH 44636

Phone:330.857.7311 
Fax: 330.857.7331
E­mail: central@centralchristianschool.org 

 

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Superintendent's Office 

Name 

Email 

Phone 

Superintendent

Jeanne Zimmerly Jantzi jeannej@centralchristianschool.org ext.202

Executive Administrative Assistant 

Doris Risser 

ext.206 
High School Principal Craig Martin craigm@centralchristianschool.org ext. 223

Elementary and
Middle School Principal 

Joyce Taylor 

joycet@centralchristianschool.org

ext.203 

Elementary School 
Administrative Assistant 

Kim Knoll

ext.231

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Advancement Office 

Name 

Email 

Phone 

Advancement Director 

Jeanne Zimmerly Jantzi

jeannej@centralchristianschool.org

ext.202 

 

     

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Admissions Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Admissions Director Christina Lowe christinal@centralchristianschool.org ext. 205

International Admissions

Bruce Kooker brucek@centralchristianschool.org ext.227

ATHLETIC OFFICE

Athletic Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Athletic Director 

Zach Kooker 

zachk@centralchristianschool.org

ext.225 

Administrative Assistant 

Kristen Conrad 

kristenc@centralchristianschool.org

ext. 224

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Office 

Name

Email

Phone

Business Manager,
Facilities Use,
Financial Aid 

Joel Otto 

joelo@centralchristianschool.org ext.207

Cashier

Sherri Anderson sherria@centralchristianschool.org ext.210

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR OFFICE - DEAN OF STUDENTS

Guidance Counselor Office

Name

Email

Phone

Guidance Counselor

Craig Martin craigm@centralchristianschool.org ext.223

Administrative Assistant

Kristen Conrad  kristenc@centralchristianschool.org ext.224
Dean of Students Stacie Tschiegg staciet@centralchristianschool.org ext. 226

​INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Information Technology

Name

Email

Phone

Network Technician

Steve Nussbaum steven@centralchristianschool.org ext.204

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Music Department

Name

Email

Phone

Department Chair, Vocal Music

Tim Shue tims@centralchristianschool.org ext.220

Music Department Administrative Assistant,

Private Lessons

Karla McMullen karlam@centralchristianschool.org ext.221

Musikgarten

Hannah Steiner hannah_steiner@hotmail.com 330.317.0202

Strings Specialist, Heartland String Quartet

Lara Dudack larad@centralchristianschool.org N/A

Winds Specialist, Orchestra Director

Bonnie Weaver

bonniew@centralchristianschool.org

NOT SURE WHO YOU NEED?

Welcome Center

Brenda Yovichin

brenday@centralchristianschool.org

ext.201