Coach's Contact Information

V Boys' Soccer:
Alex Steiner: AlexS@CentralChristianSchool.org

Nate Gundy: NateG@CentralChristianSchool.org

JV Boys' Soccer:
 

V Volleyball:
Henry Beun: HenryB@CentralChristianSchool.org
 

JV Volleyball:
Lori Miller: miller4@centurylink.net
 

V Golf:
Seth Pedrozo:sethpedrozo@aol.com
 

V Boys' & Girls' Cross Country:
Hannah Troyer 

V Girls' Tennis: 
Gene Lehman : betterlife@gmail.com
 

V Boys'  Tennis:
Gene Lehman: betterlife@gmail.com
 

V Girls' Soccer:
Greg Steffen: steffenfarm@embarqmail.com
 

V Boys' Basketball:
Craig Martin: CraigM@CentralChristianSchool.org
 

JV Boys' Basketball:

 

V Girls' Basketball:
Lisa Otto: LisaO@CentralChristianSchool.org
 

V Baseball:
Zach Kooker: ZachK@CentralChristianSchool.org
 

V Softball:
Curt Howells: CurtH@CentralChristianSchool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Soccer:
Curt Howells: CurtH@CentralChristianSchool.org

Volleyball:
Heidi Steiner: HeidiS@CentralChristianSchool.org
 

Boys' Basketball:
Joel Otto: JoelO@CentralChristianSchool.org
 

Girls' Basketball:
Kip Nussbaum: KipN@CentralChristianSchool.org

Page Type: 
Content Page