Skip Navigation

“This team taught me how to live my life with passion, conviction, and without fear. Central pruned me into a man of God, and humbled me into a dedicated servant. The team put me on a path to be a better light, and pushed and pulled me along to a more fulfilling future, not just for myself, but for others. I could not have asked for a better team, coach, community or experience during my time at Central.” 
-Armand Silva, Class of 2022

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

High School Fall Sports

Boys Soccer : Head Coach, Alex Steiner: AlexS@CentralChristianSchool.org

Girls Tennis: Head Coach, Lisa Otto: LisaO@CentralChristianSchool.org

Volleyball: Head Coach, Karmen Miller: KarmenM@CentralChristianSchool.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country: Head Coach, Mark (Woody) Woods: MarkW@CentralChristianSchool.org

High School Winter Sports

Boys Basketball: Head Coach, Craig Martin: CraigM@CentralChristianSchool.org

Girls Basketball: Head Coach, Brock Holmes: BrockH@CentralChristianSchool.org

High School Spring Sports

Boys Tennis: Head Coach, Gene Lehman: GeneL@CentralChristianSchool.org

Baseball: Head Coach, Zach Kooker: ZachK@CentralChristianSchool.org

Softball: Head Coach, Julie (Steiner) Kozel: JulianeKozel@CentralChristianSchool.org

Middle School Fall Sports

Soccer (Co-Ed): Head Coach, Curt Howells: CurtH@CentralChristianSchool.org

Volleyball: Head Coach, Lori Miller: LoriM@CentralChristianSchool.org

Middle School Winter Sports

Boys Basketball: Head Coach, Zach Kooker, ZachK@CentralChristianSchool.org

Girls Basketball: Head Coach, Kevin Weaver

Tina Burkhart