Skip Navigation

Central Christian School is governed by a Board of Trustees, which consists of nine members of the Corporation. The Board members must be members of Affiliated Congregations that are part of the Christian Schools, INC Corporation.  The Board members are elected by the Corporation members at their annual meeting.  Each Board member serves a three-year term of office. Vacancies may be filled by appointment by the Board of Trustees until the next annual meeting, at which time a successor will be elected to complete the unexpired term. Board member term limits are three consecutive terms or nine years.

Board of Trustees contact information

Michelle Steffen, president: michelles@centralchristianschool.org

Eric Ramseyer, vice president: ericr@centralchristianschool.org

Darrell Smucker, treasurer: darrells@centralchristianschool.org

Michele Patterson, secretary: michelep@centralchristianschool.org

Lori Miller: lorim@centralchristianschool.org

Karen Steiner: karens@centralchristianschool.org

Tony Rohrer: tonyr@centralchristianschool.org

Virgil  Troyer: virgilt@centralchristianschool.org

Marlin Troyer: marlint@centralchristianschool.org