Skip Navigation
Friday, December 6
December 6, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

VS will sing around the museum at Canton, stop by and listen!

Saturday, December 7
December 7, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

VS will sing throughout Lehman's in Kidron; feel free to stop on by!

Sunday, December 8
December 8, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Come hear VS sing at Apple Creek Methodist Church for a Christmas Concert!

Thursday, December 12
Elementary School Concert
December 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Please join us for the first elementary school concert! Enjoy listening to _____; the concert will be live streamed on our YouTube channel.

Sunday, December 15
December 15, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Join VS at Sonnenberg Village as they sing some Christmas carols!

Thursday, December 19
High School Christmas Concert
December 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Please join us for the high school Christmas concert! Enjoy listening to the orchestra, choirs, and instrumental ensembles perform. For family and friends who cannot attend, the concert will be live streamed on our YouTube channel.

Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Saturday, December 28
December 28, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Sunday, December 29
December 29, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!

Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019 | 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Enjoy Christmas break!