Skip Navigation
Wednesday, September 1
September 1, 2021
Thursday, September 2
September 2, 2021
Friday, September 3
September 3, 2021
Wednesday, September 8
September 8, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 13
Thursday, September 16
September 16, 2021 | 09:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Luke Mullet, CCS Alumni, now working at EMU, will be on campus on September 16. Any students interested in learning more about EMU should schedule a time to meet. Please see Stacie Tschiegg for more information.
Wednesday, September 22
September 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
An admissions counselor from Messiah College will be on campus starting at 10:00 a.m. to meet with any students interested in learning more about Messiah College. To schedule a time to meet with this representative, please see Stacie Tschiegg.
September 22, 2021 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
An admissions counselor from Malone University will be on campus from 11:00 am - 1:00 pm to meet with any students interested in learning more about Malone University. To schedule a time to meet with this representative, please see Stacie Tschiegg
Friday, September 24
September 24, 2021 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
An admissions counselor from Spring Arbor University will be on campus from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm to meet with any students interested in learning more about this school. To schedule a time to meet with this representative, please see Stacie Tschiegg.
Monday, September 27
September 27, 2021
Tuesday, September 28
September 28, 2021
Wednesday, September 29
September 29, 2021
September 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30
September 30, 2021
Covid19 Protocol